We Are Five Star Wedding Wire Rated

From The First Phone Call .... To The Last Dance We Are There For You... 
Content copyright 2015. Charleston Sundance DJs. All rights reserved

(843) 670-3705 or email: sun_music@msn.com



Charleston Sundance DJs

(843) 670-3705

• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
William1 Reviews

Great guys that did such a fantastic job, and 1/2 of it on very short notice! Still, in the end, a great group that just wanted to deliver a good time to the client.........and that they did with a stellar performance!!!!!!!!! Would recommend them to anyone that needs their services!!

Charleston's Sundance Dj's responded with the following comments:
Thank You for your kind words and support. We loved picking up the Ball and making it all come together..The Bride and Groom were wonderful as were your guest...A superb time was had by all....Tony:):)
Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 11/10/2014
------------------------------
 
5.0/5.0
• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
ROSE1 Reviews

We knew the 1st time we meet with Tony that our wedding was going to be perfect. He had the entire event mapped out for us, but was still very flexible. We felt so at ease with him. And everything happened just as he said it would. Our wedding ceremony and reception were perfect. Tony engaged the guests and had everyone dancing. Our guests complimented us the entire evening on what a great time they were having. This was the result of Tony's efforts as our DJ. We could not ask for anything more of him or his partner. They did an awesome job.
Wedding: 10/31/2014
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Planning Reviewed On: 11/04/2014
----------------------------
 
5.0/5.0
• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
Private User1 Reviews

Tony provided a very hands on approach which was needed during my big day! Prior to the wedding we had a consulting session to discuss the process. Tony was very thorough, understanding and professional.
He also took requests from my guests and played everything they wanted to hear....that was a big deal for my family:)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 11/17/2014
----------------------------
 
5.0/5.0
• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
Private User2 Reviews

Tony and Sundance Productions do SUCH a great job. Not only was Tony organized and professional but he kept the energy up making our day fun for everyone. The day flowed perfectly and we had a blast. Sundance offers great entertainment for a very affordable price. As soon as we got started planning he took care of everything, this guy knows how to throw a party!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 07/23/2014
----------------------------
 
5.0/5.0
• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
Adam1 Reviews

We were from out of town, and he worked with us on all the planning over the phone. He very professional. He was able to work with our requests, and at a great rate!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 10/21/2014
----------------------------
 
5.0/5.0
• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
Karen2 Reviews

They are the best. We ended up having to make changes at the last minute and they just stepped right in and went with it. I will be calling them back if we ever need a Dj again. They are awesome. Thanks guys for everything.
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 04/29/2014
----------------------------
 
5.0/5.0
• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
Legare1 Reviews

Tony Cerko and the Sundance Production crew were fantastic. Tony’s attention to detail was impeccable which meant my fiancee and I had one less thing to worry about. Tony was able to put together a music list that appealed to all ages. I have to admit that I was skeptical about using a DJ because of some of the cheesy music you typically hear at weddings (Electric slide, etc..) but Tony made the entire experience an absolute joy. Although I may have to confiscate all photos of my dancing (pretty sad sight) I can't remember the last time I had that much fun. Thank you Tony for going the extra mile to make sure my wedding was a memorable one for all. If it wasn't for interference from Mt Pleasant's finest I think the party would have never ended. The Old Village will never be the same!!

Sundance's new catch phrase "Unless you want your party to suck hire Tony".
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 04/18/2014
----------------------------
 
5.0/5.0
• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
Eddie1 Reviews

Tony Cerko of Sundance Productions was the DJ at a car show I attended. Unlike an average DJ, Tony takes his job seriously and is a very talented Master of Ceremonies too. He presented activities with the skill of a season professional and engaged everyone not only with spoken word but also playing the perfect songs at just the right moment. Obviously Tony Cerko cares for the success of his clientele and goes the extra mile to assure their success. I highly recommend his services for any wedding or celebration to be the best it can be.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 04/18/2014
---------------------------
 
5.0/5.0
• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
TheSalings1 Reviews

Sundance worked absolutely amazing with out wedding. Tony is one excellent guy and so easy to work with .My husband and i live out of town so we didn't get to Sc until a week before the wedding and as soon as we got there he was able to meet with us and go over the whole reception from start to finish in a very organized manner.Even after the meeting when everything was planned out Tony was always a phone call away. Thank you so much for all your help. I would definitely recommend Sundance Productions Unlimited to anyone and everyone.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 04/16/2014
-------------------------
 
5.0/5.0
• Quality of Service: 5.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 5.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
Anonymous2 Reviews

Sundance provided excellent service for our wedding. Tony took over and organized everything for us so we knew how the night was going to flow and even when some time went over he was able to keep the party going. Very easy to work with and responsive to all our questions through email and phone. And of course - the price is right. Thanks for all your help - they come highly recommended!
Wedding: 04/05/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 05/02/2014
------------------------
 
4.6/5.0
• Quality of Service: 4.0
• Responsiveness: 5.0
• Professionalism: 4.0
• Value: 5.0
• Flexibility: 5.0
 
Private User1 Reviews

Very affordable, flexible, and available to work with us on our schedule during the planning process.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 10/18/2014
-------------------------